Fraud in buying via online store

Dear Sir,

Please help me get justice to resolve this case betwen me and these seller. I need they keep their promise. And all can finish.
Thank you
Linda

=================================================================

Below are all the emails that I have sent and the answer I received.
But for the last email always failed, I no longer can send to an email address
Insp3stf-uk@nic.in as before, I do not know why. And up to now I do not know the progress of my report.
 
=================================================================

----- Pesan yang Diteruskan -----
Dari: Byred Plg <byredplg@yahoo.com>
Kepada: STF UTTARAKHAND <insp3stf-uk@nic.in>
Dikirim: Rabu, 27 Maret 2013 10:31
Judul: Bls: REQURIED SOME DETAIL RELIATED YOUR COMPLAINT

Dear Sir,

Pardon me, may I ask, what about the progress of my report? I have sent a copy of receipt of payment a few days ago, as you requested. I hope you can help me to get justice. For additional information, on March 20, this seller jewelleryworldindia sent me an email saying that he had sent the refund as promised to my bank but (I forward to you Sir all their email, please see) but when I asked for a copy of proof of his transfer, he can not give. And it's been almost one week (March 27, 2013). They always lying (always have a hundred reasons).
Please help me get what I should get. they should keep their promises to me. I am sure the Indian police can help me solve this. They have done keslahan, have cheated, had troubled me. They should be afraid of and comply with the law.


Thank you Sir

Sincerely Yours,
Linda


Dari: eBay Member: jewelleryworldindia <jewell_mv6196qetx@members.ebay.in>
Kepada: byredplg@yahoo.com
Dikirim: Rabu, 20 Maret 2013 1:54
Judul: Re: jewelleryworldindia has sent a message

                       
eBayeBay sent this message to Linda Oktawati (byredeldetanplg).
Your registered name is included to show this message originated from eBay. Learn more.
Message from eBay member, jewelleryworldindia
 
Do not respond to the sender if this message requests that you complete the transaction outside of eBay. This type of offer is against eBay policy, may be fraudulent, and is not covered by buyer protection programmes. Learn More 
                       
                   
User details:
From User:
jewelleryworldindia (1923)
98.3% Positive Feedback
Member since Dec 26, 2011 in India
Location: DL, India
Activity with jewelleryworldindia (last 90 days): I have bids on 0 items from jewelleryworldindia
Activity with jewelleryworldindia (last 90 days): jewelleryworldindia has bid on 0 of my items
 
                   
Dear byredeldetanplg,

hello linda

i hope you have got the money as i have transferred it. i met with a accident so i was not able to pick your call. i was in a hospital. i hope you have got the money you depended from us. and you are happy now.

best Regards
Jewellery world

- jewelleryworldindia
=======================================================

----- Pesan yang Diteruskan -----
Dari: Byred Plg <byredplg@yahoo.com>
Kepada: STF UTTARAKHAND <insp3stf-uk@nic.in>
Dikirim: Sabtu, 23 Maret 2013 13:37
Judul: Bls: REQURIED SOME DETAIL RELIATED YOUR COMPLAINT

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much Sir/Madam for responding my email/report.
Here are payment receipt that I sent to ebay seller ID : worldofblackdiamond and this is their page :
http://myworld.ebay.com.sg/worldofblackdiamond?ssPageName=ADME:X:RTQ:SG:1181
http://feedback.ebay.com.sg/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewFeedback2&userid=worldofblackdiamond&iid=-1&de=off&items=25&which=negative&interval=365&_trkparms=negative_365

and payment receipt for ebay seller ID : jeweleryworldindia and their page at ebay : http://myworld.ebay.com.sg/jewelleryworldindia?ssPageName=ADME:X:CEM:SG:1181
http://feedback.ebay.com.sg/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewFeedback2&userid=jewelleryworldindia&iid=-1&de=off&items=25&which=negative&interval=365&_trkparms=negative_365
 
 
Sincerely yours,
Linda
 
 
 
----- Pesan yang Diteruskan -----
Dari: "service@intl.paypal.com" <service@intl.paypal.com>
Kepada: Linda Oktawati <byredplg@yahoo.com>
Dikirim: Rabu, 19 Desember 2012 1:05
Judul: Receipt for your payment to anunayjoshi@gmail.com

 
PayPal logoDec 19, 2012 01:05:29 GMT+07:00
Transaction ID: 5P612488WJ9309729
Hello Linda Oktawati,

You sent a payment of $63,00 USD to anunayjoshi@gmail.com
We've asked the seller to ship.
Thanks for using PayPal. To see all the transaction details, log in to your PayPal account.
 
It may take a few moments for this transaction to appear in your account.


Seller
anunayjoshi@gmail.com
Note to seller
.
Shipping address
Linda O Dahlan
Jl. Prof. Dr. Soepomo No.546 RT.009 RW.003
Kel. Pahlawan Kec. Kemuning
Palembang, SUMATERA SELATAN 
30126
Indonesia
Shipping details
The seller hasn’t provided any shipping details yet.

DescriptionUnit priceQtyAmount
Round Brilliant Cut Jet Black Loose Diamond 14.06 CT Natural AAA Grade Quality
Item# 321036254093
$63,00 USD1$63,00 USD
Shipping and handling$0,00 USD
Insurance - not offered----
Total$63,00 USD
Payment$63,00 USD
This charge will appear on your credit card statement as "PAYPAL *ANUNAYJOSHI"
Payment sent to anunayjoshi@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
----- Pesan yang Diteruskan -----
Dari: "service@intl.paypal.com" <service@intl.paypal.com>
Kepada: Linda Oktawati <byredplg@yahoo.com>
Dikirim: Rabu, 14 November 2012 10:56
Judul: Receipt for your payment to jewelleryworld44@gmail.com

 
PayPal logoNov 14, 2012 10:56:31 GMT+07:00
Transaction ID: 0UW78116N0804873S
Hello Linda Oktawati,

You sent a payment of $157,50 CAD to jewelleryworld44@gmail.com
We've asked the seller to ship.
Thanks for using PayPal. To see all the transaction details, log in to your PayPal account.
 
It may take a few moments for this transaction to appear in your account.


Seller
jewelleryworld44@gmail.com
Note to seller

Shipping address
Linda O Dahlan
Jl. Prof. Dr. Soepomo No.546 RT.009 RW.003
Kel. Pahlawan Kec. Kemuning
Palembang, SUMATERA SELATAN 
30126
Indonesia
Shipping details
The seller hasn’t provided any shipping details yet.

DescriptionUnit priceQtyAmount
Deluxe Quality 18.13 Round Brilliant Cut Black Loose Diamond Certified~Huge
Item# 160914350211
$157,50 CAD1$157,50 CAD
Shipping and handling$0,00 CAD
Insurance - not offered----
Total$157,50 CAD
Payment$157,50 CAD
This charge will appear on your credit card statement as "PAYPAL *JEWELLERYWO"
Payment sent to jewelleryworld44@gmail.com
 
 
 
----- Pesan yang Diteruskan -----
Dari: "service@intl.paypal.com" <service@intl.paypal.com>
Kepada: Linda Oktawati <byredplg@yahoo.com>
Dikirim: Sabtu, 17 November 2012 10:36
Judul: Receipt for your payment to jewelleryworld44@gmail.com

 
PayPal logoNov 17, 2012 10:35:50 GMT+07:00
Transaction ID: 53X50341DW413720H
Hello Linda Oktawati,

You sent a payment of 36,28 EUR to jewelleryworld44@gmail.com
We've asked the seller to ship.
Thanks for using PayPal. To see all the transaction details, log in to your PayPal account.
 
It may take a few moments for this transaction to appear in your account.


Seller
jewelleryworld44@gmail.com
Note to seller
.
Shipping address
Linda O Dahlan
Jl. Prof. Dr. Soepomo No.546 RT.009 RW.003
Kel. Pahlawan Kec. Kemuning
Palembang, SUMATERA SELATAN 
30126
Indonesia
Shipping details
The seller hasn’t provided any shipping details yet.

DescriptionUnit priceQtyAmount
Rond taille brillant 9,36 Ct de diamant Noir en vrac Solitaire et AAA Qualité
Item# 160918024223
€26,28 EUR1€26,28 EUR
Shipping and handling€10,00 EUR
Insurance - not offered----
Total€36,28 EUR
Payment€36,28 EUR
This charge will appear on your credit card statement as "PAYPAL *JEWELLERYWO"
Payment sent to jewelleryworld44@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
----- Pesan yang Diteruskan -----
Dari: "service@intl.paypal.com" <service@intl.paypal.com>
Kepada: Linda Oktawati <byredplg@yahoo.com>
Dikirim: Sabtu, 10 November 2012 19:00
Judul: Receipt for your payment to jewelleryworld44@gmail.com

 
PayPal logoNov 10, 2012 19:00:27 GMT+07:00
Transaction ID: 112160825T967133N
Hello Linda Oktawati,

You sent a payment of $17,98 AUD to jewelleryworld44@gmail.com
We've asked the seller to ship.
Thanks for using PayPal. To see all the transaction details, log in to your PayPal account.
 
It may take a few moments for this transaction to appear in your account.


Seller
jewelleryworld44@gmail.com
Note to seller

Shipping address
Linda O Dahlan
Jl. Prof. Dr. Soepomo No.546 RT.009 RW.003
Kel. Pahlawan Kec. Kemuning
Palembang, SUMATERA SELATAN 
30126
Indonesia
Shipping details
The seller hasn’t provided any shipping details yet.

DescriptionUnit priceQtyAmount
Square Shape 3.68 Ct Natural Black Loose Diamond Solitaite +Free Shipping
Item# 150939881834
$17,98 AUD1$17,98 AUD
Shipping and handling$0,00 AUD
Insurance - not offered----
Total$17,98 AUD
Payment$17,98 AUD
This charge will appear on your credit card statement as "PAYPAL *JEWELLERYWO"
Payment sent to jewelleryworld44@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
=======================================================

----- Pesan yang Diteruskan -----
Dari: STF UTTARAKHAND <insp3stf-uk@nic.in>
Kepada: byredplg@yahoo.com
Dikirim: Sabtu, 23 Maret 2013 12:54
Judul: REQURIED SOME DETAIL RELIATED YOUR COMPLAINT

 

To,

 Mrs/ Mr. linda

 

Ref:- Provide us Purchases / Payment details of Synthetic Moissanite Natural Black Diamond & Seller eBay Details with code

 

Sir/ Madam

 

I informed you that I Investigating your complaint Against Worldof blackdiamond / jewelleryworldindia Who Cheated You And sell Synthetic Moissanite Black Diamond

We Requrie some Detail to investigate that matter.

 

(A) Purchases Detail with Product code / Customer code

(B) payment Mode with full Detail

(C) Worldof blackdiamond / jewelleryworldindia  selling Code Which is provide by   

      ebay Co. with Date / Time

 

Regards

Tushar Bora

Cyber Crime Cell

Uttarakhand

mail Id:- Insp3stf-uk@nic.in

=====================================================

----- Pesan yang Diteruskan -----
Dari: Byred Plg <byredplg@yahoo.com>
Kepada: "cp.neerajkumar@nic.in" <cp.neerajkumar@nic.in>
Dikirim: Kamis, 21 Maret 2013 22:41
Judul: PLEASE HELP

Dear Sir,
Pardon me, as suggested from District Police, Nainital, Uttarakhand, India so I send this email to ask help. Please help me to instruct this seller to refund my payment. 
 
Thank you.
Linda
 
======================================================

----- Pesan yang Diteruskan -----
Dari: Byred Plg <byredplg@yahoo.com>
Kepada: Sadanand Date <sadadrdate@gmail.com>
Dikirim: Kamis, 21 Maret 2013 11:01
Judul: Bls: PLEASE HELP

Dear Sir,
First, I want to say thank you very much for your reply, for your help & time.
Based on your information, it proves that they have obscured their identities, deliberately, they filled incorrect identity on ebay.

I sent payment
US$ 63 to worldofblackdiamond for a real natural black diamond as their description on their web, not for synthetic moissanite (fake diamond) and also messaged them to ask them to send me correct item as their description and they assured me that 100% guaranteed, made me believe but when I tested to gemological lab, its result that this gem is synthetic moissanite (fake diamond) not a natural gem. And then I messaged them to complaint and asked them to refund. First they replied my message said that they will refund 100%. I thought they resolve this issue, so I didn't open a case in the eBay Resolution Center  and wait they refund my payment back. Untill my chance to open a case on ebay expired, ebay system just allow to open a case within 45 days after payment (Since it has been over 45 days since I paid for the items so I will not be able to open a case against them)they never refund me. And then I phoned them several time. Each time I called them, they always give same answer, they promised to refund and then they didn't take my phone again and dissapear and never refund me till now.
 
Pardon me Sir, may I ask, what about the other one seller "jewelleryworldindia"? have you contacted the?

I have purchased 4 times and sent payment C$157.50, € 36.28, US$17.98, US$199.00 to this seller jewelleryworldindia for real natural black diamond (each has different carats)
Before I know that what I bought all fake gems, I sold 1 pc (C$157.50) of mine to my friend as a real natural black diamond and my friend sold again with the same description with higher value around $2.000 to someone called "Mr. D". And then Mr. D tested to GRI gem lab. From him I know that the gem is fake and then I tested all my rest gem to the gem lab too. So I know that this seller sent me all fake gem.  And then Mr. D complaint to me and ask replacement or his payment back if not he will report me to the police as a fraud. Then I messaged this seller and after several reason and argue this seller promised sent replacement a correct item as their description as what I paid or what Mr. D paid but again and again they lie they sent fake replacement for Mr. D made me reported by Mr. D to the police and because I am woman and his kind he didn't continue the case but he ask to refund his payment back. And I have told this seller about this problem and they promised to transfer $1500 to send his payment And I phoned this seller many times and then the story is the same with above story. Untill now I don't get any refund from them.
 
After this I will contacted New Delhi Police as you suggested me. Hope they can help me to get justice.
And once again I say thank you for you Sir, District Police, Nainital, Uttarakhand, India. Hope God bless you always.
 
Sincerely,
Linda

=======================================================

----- Pesan yang Diteruskan -----
Dari: Sadanand Date <sadadrdate@gmail.com>
Kepada: byredplg@yahoo.com
Cc: dgc-police-ua@nic.in
Dikirim: Rabu, 20 Maret 2013 23:40
Judul: Re: PLEASE HELP

 
 Dear Miss Linda,
 kindly refer to your email dated 19th march to Police Chief of Uttarakhand regarding being cheated in purchasing via online Ebay transaction and not refunding of payment as promised.
   One of the seller identified by you shows address from Nainital, State- Uttarakhand, India as follows: 
 "User ID:    worldofblackdiamond
Name:    Anunay Joshi 
City:        Nainital
State:    UL
Country:    India
Phone:    8826686189
Registered Since:    Tuesday, 14 Aug, 2012 11:32:42 IST"

     Though on Ebay site , it shows address of Nainital, the number and person concerned belongs to New Delhi.  The phone number belongs to a person named Nitin, residing in Laxmi Nagar, New Delhi service provider being Airtel , Delhi circle. The said person or his number never stayed or has address in Nainital. 
   However our police contacted to said number to know the details. According to this persons version, he accepted to have done said transaction. He says, he had sent a gem to you and received payment of Indian Rs. 2000/ for the same via ebay transaction.
He is ready to refund said amount if you send back the gem whatever he had sent to you , quality of which you are not happy about.
  We can't ask him to refund as the the transaction territory is from New Delhi.We suggest you to contact appropriate authority at New Delhi and explain to them regarding said incident or cheating, if any. Alternatively If you  item you paid for doesn't match the seller's description, open a case in the eBay Resolution Center.
 Thanking You,
District Police,
Nainital, Uttarakhand, India.

======================================================

----- Pesan yang Diteruskan -----
Dari: dgc-police-ua <dgc-police-ua@nic.in>
Kepada: Byred Plg <byredplg@yahoo.com>
Dikirim: Rabu, 20 Maret 2013 11:13
Judul: Re: Trs: Forward from My Messages: Re: Item I received is not as described: byredeldetanplg sent a message about Round Brilliant Cut Jet Black Loose Diamond 14.06 CT Natural AAA Grade Quality #321036254093

Mail Received

Thank You

PHQ DDN

=======================================================
 
----- Pesan yang Diteruskan -----
Dari: Byred Plg <byredplg@yahoo.com>
Kepada: "dgc-police-ua@nic.in" <dgc-police-ua@nic.in>
Dikirim: Selasa, 19 Maret 2013 19:04
Judul: Trs: Forward from My Messages: Re: Item I received is not as described: byredeldetanplg sent a message about Round Brilliant Cut Jet Black Loose Diamond 14.06 CT Natural AAA Grade Quality #321036254093

Dear Sir, here is the photo of certificate as evidence to show the valid certificate from IGL Lab and fake certificate from seller "worlofblackdiamond. This seller always promised me to refund my payment back but this seller lie too till now this seller doesn't send my payment back and don't take my phone.  Please help me Sir to instruct them to resolve this problem because they have promised me, they have make me suffer make me always crying because this problem. Please Sir I am begging you to help me because I am far from India and they have made cyber crime on me. Thank you Sir. Linda

=======================================================
----- Pesan yang Diteruskan -----
Dari: Byred Plg <byredplg@yahoo.com>
Kepada: "dgc-police-ua@nic.in" <dgc-police-ua@nic.in>
Dikirim: Selasa, 19 Maret 2013 18:44
Judul: Re: jewelleryworldindia has sent a message

Dear Sir,  when I phone this seller mobile +918130747575 from Indonesia and when via ebay message, this seller always and always promised me will pay his payment (who bought this item) back but seller lie. Below one of many ebay message from this seller and also I you send photo as evidence to show the valid certificate from Gemological Lab in Indonesia and fake certificate from this seller. Actually I bought 4 pcs item real black diamond from this seller but I got all fake item "Synthetic Moissanite". Lucky me just 1 person will report me to the police because this fake item, but he want his payment back,  3 other person didn't report me. Please Sir I beg your help to ask this seller to send his payment back as this seller promised. I just want he resolve this problem because of them I got this problem. I just want this problem clear and finish. Thank you.
 

----- Pesan yang Diteruskan -----
Dari: eBay <mymessages@ebay.com.sg>
Kepada: byredplg@yahoo.com
Dikirim: Selasa, 19 Maret 2013 18:05
Judul: Forward from My Messages: Re: jewelleryworldindia has sent a message

To:byredeldetanplg
From:jewelleryworldindia
Subject:Re: jewelleryworldindia has sent a message
------------------------------------------------------------
                       
eBayeBay sent this message to Linda Oktawati (byredeldetanplg).
Your registered name is included to show this message originated from eBay. Learn more.
Message from eBay member, jewelleryworldindia
 
Do not respond to the sender if this message requests that you complete the transaction outside of eBay. This type of offer is against eBay policy, may be fraudulent, and is not covered by buyer protection programmes. Learn More 
                       

Dear byredeldetanplg,

Hello

Thank you for your mail. I will get you USD 1500.00. If you want, so your problem is solved. Hoping for a positive reply.

For any questions or queries please mail us.

Best Regards
Jewellery World
Sent from BlackBerry® on Airtel

From: "eBay Member: byredeldetanplg" <byrede_msn3809lh@members.ebay.com.sg>
Date: Sun, 10 Mar 2013 03:08:03 -0700 (MST)
To: <jewelleryworld44@gmail.com>
ReplyTo: byrede_msn3809lh@members.ebay.com.sg
Subject: jewelleryworldindia has sent a message
 
Dear jewelleryworldindia,

If you can't send him replacement correct item, he "important person, goverment person" asking me his original payment to avoid me to the jail you know!!! $2.000, how much you can help me to pay his payment back as your goodwill gesture. You make me in trouble, because of you!!!. If you sent me the correct item I would not get this problem, would not be reported to police as frauder.

- byredeldetanplg
 
Click "respond" to reply through Messages, or go to your email to reply
Respond
                   
User details
From User:
jewelleryworldindia (1858)
98.4% Positive Feedback
Member since Dec 26, 2011 in India
Location: DL, India
Activity with jewelleryworldindia (last 90 days): I have bids on 6 items from jewelleryworldindia
Activity with jewelleryworldindia (last 90 days): jewelleryworldindia has bid on 0 of my items
 
                   
               
Marketplace Safety TipMarketplace Safety Tip 
  • Keep your money safe - never pay for items with cash or instant money transfer services, such as Western Union or MoneyGram. In the past some sellers have exploited these payment methods in order to defraud buyers, so eBay has banned them from the site.
  • Received a Second Chance Offer email? Double check that it's genuine: Second Chance Offer emails come directly from eBay and are shown in your My Messages.
  • Trade safely. Beware of anyone who contacts you about buying or selling outside of eBay. When you trade outside of eBay, you're not able to leave feedback or take advantage of protection programs and case resolution tools available on eBay. Report an inappropriate email.
  • eBay helps guard your privacy and online safety when you use our messaging tools. If you and the member you're contacting haven't bought or sold from each other recently, our tools may make both of your email addresses anonymous.

Email reference id: [#a02-7azjshe56m#]_[#0cfcc8e1f0664da287da123d3679608f#]
Please don't remove this number. eBay customer support may ask you for this number, if you should need assistance.

Learn more to protect yourself from spoof (fake) emails.

Another eBay member sent this email to your email address through the eBay platform. eBay takes no liability for the sending of this email or its content.

Read our Privacy Policy and User Agreement if you have any questions.

You can report this message as unsolicited (spam/spoof) email.

Copyright © 2013 eBay Inc. All Rights Reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. eBay and the eBay logo are trademarks of eBay Inc. eBay International AG is located at Helvetiastrasse 15/17 - P.O. Box 133, 3000 Bern 6, Switzerlan
  
  
  
 
 
========================================================
 
----- Pesan yang Diteruskan -----
Dari: dgc-police-ua <dgc-police-ua@nic.in>
Kepada: Byred Plg <byredplg@yahoo.com>
Dikirim: Selasa, 19 Maret 2013 13:32
Judul: Re: Bls: PLEASE HELP

Mail Received
Thank You
PHQ DDN

========================================================

----- Pesan yang Diteruskan -----
Dari: Byred Plg <byredplg@yahoo.com>
Kepada: dgc-police-ua <dgc-police-ua@nic.in>
Dikirim: Selasa, 19 Maret 2013 13:21
Judul: Bls: PLEASE HELP


Sir I beg you, please help please contacted them, if Indian Police contacted them they will afraid and will send the payment back as they promised. Because of them, I am now in big danger situation because I sold this fake item to my friend as a real diamond as I paid and then my friend sold with price $2.000 to someone "important person in my city" who have a big authority. I didn't know if this fake item because these seller gave me certificate and I didn't know too if their certificate is not valid, fake certificate. And now my friend blame me because  the "importand person" will report me to the police as a fraud if we can't refund his payment $2.000 back while this is not my fault, I am not a scammer, I am not a frauder but these seller's fault. And when I told them about this via International Call from Indonesia to India, that I will be reported as a fraud by "importand person who bought this item, this seller (jewelryindia) promised send this important person original payment $2.000 via bank transfer today but agan again and again he lie. Please Sir please help me. Thank you.

========================================================

----- Pesan yang Diteruskan -----
Dari: dgc-police-ua <dgc-police-ua@nic.in>
Kepada: Byred Plg <byredplg@yahoo.com>
Dikirim: Selasa, 19 Maret 2013 12:54
Judul: Re: PLEASE HELP

 

Mail Received

Thank You

PHQ DDN

========================================================
 
----- Pesan yang Diteruskan -----
Dari: Byred Plg <byredplg@yahoo.com>
Kepada: "dgc-police-ua@nic.in" <dgc-police-ua@nic.in>
Dikirim: Selasa, 19 Maret 2013 12:52
Judul: PLEASE HELP

 

Dear Sir,

My name is Linda from Palembang 30126, South Sumatra, Indonesia, mobile number +6281278711080. Herewith, please help, I need help from Indian police to contact and to instruct both of these sellers who have cheated me in purchasing via online at their store to refund my payment  as promised. I have been waiting their promise more than a month.

I bought Real Natural Black Diamond from these sellers at eBay online store. As description on their web that they sell Real Natural Black Diamond not Moissanite but they sent me Synthetic Moissanite. I knew it Moissanite after I tested its authenticity at gemological lab (pls see attached photo/certificate from valid gem lab). And then I contacted them several time via ebay message and email to ask refund. First they replied my message and promised me will refund and then disappear without resolve this problem. I didn't realize that they just made me to wait longer till my chance to go to resolution center at ebay expired. And then I contacted them again many times via International Call from Indonesia to India, made me spent a lot cost more than the value of this gem (I got their mobile number from eBay User Information Request). After hundred reason and argue, again and again they promised will refund my payment  but till now never do that, not yet at all.   

I don't know exactly their information below valid or not. I got information about them from ebay. As I know their mobile phone is valid because I have contacted their mobile number several time.

1. Contact Information for     worldofblackdiamond
User ID:    worldofblackdiamond
Name:    Anunay Joshi
Company:  
City:        Nainital
State:    UL
Country:    India
Phone:    8826686189
Registered Since:    Tuesday, 14 Aug, 2012 11:32:42 IST
  
2. Contact Information for     jewelleryworldindia 
User ID:    jewelleryworldindia
Name:    Usha Devi
Company:    Jewellery World
City:     New Delhi
State:    DL
Country:    India
Phone:    8130747575
Registered Since:    Monday, 26 Dec, 2011 13:23:25 IST
  
Please Sir help me to instruct them to send my payment back as they promised me.  I have been waiting their promise more than a month. I have told them that I will tell the police but they didn't afraid. They have to punished by police so they will not fraud again.
I do respect India but they embarrass India by what they have done. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Linda

 

Facebook Comments Box