The link contains a video, by which malfire and virused are attacking in computers. Someone is using my name and the profile picture given on my facebook account to spread this.
This site is exactly looks like Youtube, but its not that. Once you click on the "Upgrade Now" button, your pc will be attacked by virus.
I want to take step against it and want it to be removed!